level 120 to vote

IDontPlayAround

Make a new area to level in and this will be fine, but if I have to sit and do pirates from 110 to 115 that not good. Pirates max level is 110 and that is wookis. That's not ok its really not fair to the players of the game why not ban the people who were abusing and leveling only to 80 I can get to 80 in under 200 minutes so why not check the people voting and if they are exactly level 80 permanent ban that account because no one gets to 80 I had a 80 for 2 minutes formed for an hour and got 81 then DD till I was 95. why did it have to go to an outlandish level. why not 110 its the perfect level. Wookis is level 110 like I stated before and only reasonably great players can kill him so to me this is the perfect level. Level 120 is a absolute punishment and I just started playing luna again after this change happened. This is THE GREAT DEPRESSION OF GAMING.

• Upvote 1

• Administrator

If you wanted this to be a suggestion then you posted in the wrong forum and I will not take this as a suggestion then, there is another map after Nera Harbor you know? Because seems like you don't. Gold Points are FREE points, work to get them. You already get enchant protection, enchant scrolls, philo stones, potions, exp scrolls and SO MUCH MORE for free than the real game was designed for so enjoy the commodities you get and stop crying. The level cap was raised so long ago and it's getting old. We made it 120 because of the hundreds of thousands of accounts that were used for multivoting.