Sign in to follow this  
Fifin

FAQ - Frequently Asked Questions

Question

Hi there...

I don't know if we have FAQ topics before,

I'm posting this because some players frequently asking same questions like "Can't report a character" or "Forgotted password"

Hope this could help them finding what they need before creating a new post

Before asking a question try to read this, this post might have answer(s) you are looking for.

Forum

Q: Hi.. I am new to this server.. where can I find the rules?

A: Here, try to open the link

Q: Why I can't post on "Character Report" section?

A: You need to have 10 post count before you can post on the Character Report section. You can increase your posts by creating some thread or replying a thread on any other forum section except "Rant" section. But make sure you don't spam anything!

My Game Account

Q: I forgotten my ID or password, is there any way to get them back?

A: We have something called Celestia Luna Ticket Panel. You can follow the instructions there.

Q: OMG...!!! Someone hacked my ID! Is there any way to return it, please? Q.Q

A: Calm down~ Firstly you need to report your stolen ID so a GM could ban it to prevent the hacker sell or move your item. You can use Celestia Luna Ticket Panel for this case too, but don't expect much for your items and gold should the hacker sell or move them already.

Q: It's been a long time since I submitted my ticket, when will I get a response?

A: Tickets may take longer than 1 week to be resolved. If you want to change something or send an update use the e-mail you received to add replies or the Ticket Panel.

Do not post topics or send PMs to staff members about your ticket!

Q: I cannot login to the game, the notice says "Can enter after 4249005(hh)" or something, what happened?