CreateTexture - D3DERR_INVALIDCALL

xShinji

well , , i was having the same problem , , I dont know the reason either. But then i found the trick. Try to open Luna Pathcer first , , then other program. When the program already running , , now you could click LunaPatcher for LunaClient.
< sorry for my bad english. im not good at it >

how can you change your fonts? o.o

its default o.o

well , , i was having the same problem , , I dont know the reason either. But then i found the trick. Try to open Luna Pathcer first , , then other program. When the program already running , , now you could click LunaPatcher for LunaClient.

< sorry for my bad english. im not good at it >

But we dont know when we need to open other programs when playing >.>

1. manage ur Virtual Memory.

2. update Direct 3D.

3. Change ur notifications appear to 1 level above "never notify"

D3D Error related to our DirectX

All my drivers are up to date. Beside there is no problem when im playing other game with higher specs

All my drivers are up to date. Beside there is no problem when im playing other game with higher specs

Have you done the point no.3  (3. Change ur notifications appear to 1 level above "never notify" by Angel fire). If  this is done that should be okay, u can open another program w/o notify.

Try this setting.. on your computer, (Click) Start --> Control panel --> User Accounts --> Change user Account Control panel Settings.

The pop up window (User Account Control Settings) appear  adjust the slider bar to lower one, set to never notify then click OK.

Hi guys, i was also experiencing the same problem and i did what angel fire said, number 3 in particular and it worked! thank you so much!! this thread is very useful. i have to register to forums just to thank you guys 

Yea i did. But i chg back to normal.